Rush, New York GOP

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Committee Meeting at 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club


Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club
We will be interviewing potential candidates for the 2017 election!
  
Saturday, April 8, 2017 from 8:00-11:00 am Pancake Breakfastat Rush Town Pavilion Adults $6.00 - Children (ages 6-12) $2.50 - Under 6 FREE!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Friday, August 25, 2017 Annual Pig Roast 3:30-7:00 pm Rush Fireman's Field
Adults $15 - Children (ages 6-12) $5 - Under 6 FREE


Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Annual Fall Steak Roast at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Committee Meeting 7:00 PM at Wildwood Country Club